Uncategorized

I WANT THIS JACKETT!!!! MAX by VEDA

I LOVE LOVE Britney’s appearance when she jetting back to LAX couple weeks ago… Her jacket is fvcking ahmazing

ImageAfter painstakingly searching on the internet, ranging from Max Mara, GAP, Marc Jacobs, etc. there was no model of this jacket on their website .. Well, maybe they did not have any ..

Finally, after almost desperate, I managed to find it! The designer is less familiar to us anyway, but whatever .. I love that jacket n i really waaantt it!

Leather Jacket – Max by Veda,, come on,, who wants to buy me this?  Not really costly.. Only $825 .. Hahaha..

Image

Here the site (for anyone who really wants to bought me this ahmazing jacket) HAHAHAA http://bit.ly/z7mfV3

Leave a Reply

