My Britney

FEMME FATALE – BritneySpears

Through her official twitter account @britneyspears, Britney Spears announced tittle and cover art of her next album, FEMME FATALE


I’ve poured my heart and soul into this album over the last 2 years.  I’ve put everything I have into it.

This album is for you, my fans, who have always supported me and have stuck by me every step of the way!  I love you all!

Sexy and Strong. Dangerous yet mysterious, Cool yet confident!

March…..

 

 

Leave a Reply

