Uncategorized

APPLICATION FORM for INTERNATIONAL PEN FRIENDS CLUB

 

I.PERSONAL DETAILS

NAME OF APPLICANT

A

N

N

I

S

A

SURNAME

A

S

R

I

A

L

PLACE AND COUNTRY OF BIRTH

B

T

I

N

G

G

I

J

A

N

9

1

9

9

0

AGE

1

9

NATIONALITY

I

N

D

O

N

E

S

I

A

N

SEX

G

I

R

L

MARITAL STATUS

S

I

N

G

L

E

HOME TOWN

P

A

D

A

N

G

SCHOOL

I M T E L K O M

ADDRESS

B A N D U N G

II.

III.INTEREST AND HOBBIES

a.Are You Interested in:

KIND OF

YES, I AM

NO, I’M NOT

Animals

V

Music

v

Books

v

Sports

v

Computers

v

Films

V

Art

v

b.  Are You Good at:

KIND OF

YES, I AM

I’M OK

NO, I’M NOT

Sports

v

Music

  v

Art

v

Schoolwork

v


8 thoughts on “APPLICATION FORM for INTERNATIONAL PEN FRIENDS CLUB

  1. But that will not really be the case this coming year my website not due to his steely resolve, but
    thanks on the aid of just one more digital innovation: caller id with ring controller.

Leave a Reply

